Skip to content

Donate Your Twilight Memorabilia For Relay For Life!

April 3, 2009

I’ve been in contact with someone who is trying to raise money for  American Cancer Society’s Relay For Life. I’ve donated my time for Relay for Life last year and I think us Twilight Fans can do the same this year! Patty Barber from Miller Jr High contacted me asking if we could donate something for their baskets they will be auctioning off. So is there some Twilight Memorabilia you wouldn’t mind parting with for a good cause??

Here is what Patty is asking for!

We are the Habor After School Program and it is a non-profit and a free after school program at Miller Jr High School which serves 7th and 8th graders from 2:30 untill 5:00, And we would like to raise money for the American Cancer Society Relay For Life in Hoquiam Wa.Being near Forks Wa, Twilight is real big here and I feel that we could raise alot of money for our cause. We would like to do up A few gift baskets. We can send out a letter of donation to anyone and we also have a tax right off #. If you can help please email pbarberj@comcast.net  or call Patty at (360)5801644 or mail to Patty Barber at 815 w 2nd st Aberdeen,Wa 98520. Thank you Twilight fans.

I am donating my Twilight script I got in Seattle and I may part with my Edward Cullen action figure. *sigh* But it’s for a good cause! So if you are interested please contact Patty!!!

TWILIGHT FANS ROCK THE PLANET! 🙂

Leave a Reply

