Skip to content

Giving Away 20 ‘Little Nickel’ Papers!

March 31, 2009

Since I’ve gotten a few emails about it I thought I’d give 20 more away.  I am going to keep some for myself of course! LOL. But I know there’s alot of you who don’t live in Washington and I’m thankful for the time I have spent here it’s been fun I love over cast weather. I must have some vampire in me lol hahaha. Anyway to show love to the place I work for and Twilight I want to give some of my stash away to you fans.

All I ask is you email me (thetwilightfiles@gmail.com) and I’ll give you my address to send a self addressed stamped envelope (magazine size) and I’ll mail you one back. I wanted to have some stickers to give you guys but they ran out of those. I’ll see if I can get some made and I’ll keep you all posted.

So let the emails commence! I look forward to your emails. 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by my site, thank you to the Twilight Lexicon, Bite of Twilight and Twilight Coven Philippines, Touched By Twilight for posting the news so far! 🙂 You guys rock and I’m waiting for an email back from you so I can send you your paper!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

