Skip to content

Jackson Rathbone in ‘Big Stan’

March 24, 2009

I ran across this blog about a new movie ‘Big Stan’ starring Rob Schneider and it also has Jackson Rathbone!

So I thought I’d share with you ‘Twilight’ fans the trailer I saw on his post. The movie looks really funny! I’d totally watch it! 🙂

Enjoy! You see a small bit of him (he has long hair) and then at 1:15 you see more of him. 🙂

source: The Mad Ravings of an Entertainment Junkie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2009 9:14 am

    Glad that you came across my post Krystyna and definitely check out the film as it is hysterical!

    It took me a few minutes to recognize Rathbone in this one, as he actually looked ‘normal’! 😉

  2. silly girl permalink
    April 7, 2009 4:16 am

    ahaha. i watched this movie last night. at first i didn’t recognize him, and i kept saying, “look at how pale and pretty he is, he should have been a vampire in twilight.” about halfway through the movie my jaw dropped and i yelled, “OH GOD, he IS in twilight! OH JASPER LOL LOL.”

    my fiance thought i was crazy 😦

Leave a Reply

