Skip to content

I Dreamt Of Robert Pattinson….again.

March 18, 2009

LOL (I had to look up the correct use of “dreamt” I wasn’t sure that was the correct word but it is. 🙂 awesome)

I totally dreamt of him again. This time it was going to Canada for the weekend and me and Brian hit up a nightclub out there and there he was in his awesome-ness.  I had a couple drinks in me and I got the courage to walk up to him. I was actually scared to go up and talk to him but I did and told him straight up what I wanted to say.

“Hey there, I know most fans are super excited to see you, meet you and even freak out sometimes, but I’m not going to be like that. I am excited to meet you and instead of asking for your autograph I would like to buy you a drink.”

He looked at me a little surprised, and then smiled at me. (Ooooo how I love his smile.) He put his elbow on the bar and just kinda stared at me for a moment and ordered his drink.

“Alright, I’ll have a beer.”

The bartender looked at me and I ordered a drink for myself too.

The nightclub wasn’t too packed and so I talked to him for a bit, he seemed interested in what I had to say so I was totally jazzed. Soon I felt it was time to see if he would want to go outside and have a cigarette. So I asked him.

“I’m gonna go out and have a smoke, wanna join me?”

“Sure.”

We went outside, talked some more and I convinced him to take pictures with me and he was pretty hammered by then and so some of the pictures came out pretty funny.

I think I became more than just someone who bought him a drink I told him to look me up when he came back to California and gave him my number! LOL….yeahhhh Robert Pattinson’s my friend…..in my dream lol.

Oh one more part which was like I woke up in my dream and Robert Pattinson’s mom was in my room and she gets up to go outside and have a cigarette with Rob outside and I apparently had a stove in my room and I started cooking rice! LOL….I have no idea what that means but it was funny when I woke up thinking about what the heck just happened hahahahah

I woke up and I swear it was real, so real that I wanted to go text all my friends and check my camera for pictures!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 18, 2009 7:36 pm

    Interesting blog, I’ll try and spread the word.

Leave a Reply

