Skip to content

Ashley/Alice Will Be Driving The Porsche!

March 11, 2009

source: InStyle

Twilight’s Ashley Greene Scouts The Spring Must-Haves

The only thing better than a visit to the set of New Moon? Shopping with one of the film’s gorgeous stars—Ashley Greene. “I’m going to Italy this Sunday for dress rehearsals and fittings,” the actress confided as she browsed the racks at a spring preview for labels Miss Me, Bordeaux and Paul & Joe Sister in downtown Los Angeles. Not only does Ashley play Twilight’s trendiest vampire, she has her own killer sense of style.

Greene_blog

Ashley Greene tries on spring trends from Miss Me, Bordeaux and Paul & Joe Sister.

Photo: Michael Buckner/Getty Images

“There are a couple things here that I’d love to bring into Alice’s wardrobe,” said the actress, who got a touch-up from makeup artist Victoria Rowe before our on-camera spree. And speaking of Twilight–“I’ve heard so many rumors and I don’t even know what’s true anymore,” she sighed. “I read the script and there’s definitely a lot of action in it! I’ll have the yellow Porsche to drive. I was going to ask if I could keep it, but I don’t think it’s going to work out.”

Lindziandashleygreene

Lindzi and Ashley talk shopping and all things Twilight.

Photo: Michael Buckner/Getty Images

Is she looking forward to the second time around? “It’s going to be a blast! The first movie we were so close knit. We were all there as a family. This one, there’s just four of us. I’m kind of bummed because Kellan and Jackson are going to be there for the first week and then they’re gone,” she lamented. “But Kellan did say he’s coming to stay with me in Italy. That’ll be nice.” Hey, can I come too? Shopping in Italy is incredible!–Lindzi Scharf

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2009 2:19 pm

    I never ever post but this time I will,Thanks alot for the great blog.

  2. August 30, 2009 6:45 pm

    Wow thanks. 🙂 Appreciate it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

