Skip to content

Twilight Invades Vancouver Part 2

March 10, 2009

I’ve come across more picture of Rob, Taylor & Kristen and Nikki and I kinda know where they are (obsessive vampire stalker) LOL….ANYWAY….I’m gonna see if the boyfriend wants to hit up Vancouver this weekend see how my search goes. I don’t plan on freaking out when I see them. Although….I might, like, in my head, probably punch my boyfriend in the arm all excitedly! Ha ha.

I might have the cojones to say hi and ask if they would want to get a drink later (drinking age in Canada is 19) (fyi: that’s my dream to just go have a drink and a smoke with Rob and that’s all) I’m not about to revel in a fantasy that all Spunk Ransom fans dream about because that’s not mine. BUT I would like to get to say “hey I hung out with him for a moment, he’s as cool as everyone says he is and I’m glad to have met him.”

So I hope I run into them and get to at least get a glance. When you see celebrities in photos, movies, it’s like they’re not real you know because you don’t see them in real life often. When you do it’s like this celeb-shock, it’s happened to me when I’ve met some of the celebs I have met. So I hope my mouth doesn’t fall off my face if I have a run in with Rob or I accidentally say some social faux paux in front of Nikki, Taylor or Kristen. I don’t wanna look like a total fan girl or douche because I can’t get the words out of my mouth.

I’d hate myself and share it with you all so you can all enjoy my stupidty too. LOL 🙂

*cross your fingers* that my boyfriend says yes to going to Canada this weekend.

I’ll post links to where pictures are but I’m sure most of you have seen them. 😉 So I assume I don’t have to. UNLESS you want me to then I’ll take the time to do so. 🙂 Just ask.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

