Skip to content

Cast Sightings in Vancouver!

March 10, 2009

source: lainey gossip

Twilight weekend in Vancouver

And it begins.

For those of you who’ve been begging for details…

Spotted: Taylor Lautner learning to motorbike. He and Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson arrived a few days earlier than the rest of the cast for wardrobe testing and training. Taylor was then seen with his dad shopping for groceries. Awww…

Spotted: Robert Pattinson approached by a group of giddy squealing fan girls on Robson enjoying a night on the town. They noticed he was with Taylor and squealed some more. Both obliged the gaggle with several photos. Appeared to be accompanied by a bodyguard.

Spotted: a twi-hard super loser being interrogated by police at a downtown hotel. She had a backpack full of Twilight merchandise, had been hanging out all day, weird and shifty, so much so that hotel staff called the cops on her ass believing her to be a security threat…

Spotted: Robert Pattinson alone at a local watering hole for three hours studying his script.

Spotted: Robert Pattinson walking alone along Davie Street. Dressed in black, pale and beautiful and brooding and thin.

Spotted: Kristen Stewart goes to pick up bestie Nikki Reed at the airport on Sunday. Nikki emerged with a guitar slung across her back. To note – Robert Pattinson did not have his guitar with him when he came in on Wednesday. Some desperate fan keeps emailing me asking about his guitar. Apparently this may or may not mean something…? F-ck, I don’t know.

Spotted: Kristen Stewart and Nikki Reed go for sushi. Joined by Taylor Lautner. Then a liquor store. Kristen and Taylor wait outside while Nikki stocks up.

Spotted: Kellan Lutz and Jackson Rathbone arrive Sunday night.

16 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2009 3:13 pm

    Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

  2. March 23, 2009 5:33 pm

    can you find out more i need to know lol r they shooting in stanley park in vanocouver or what???? telll me every little detail.!!! are they going to be here from march 23 to the following friday?

  3. March 23, 2009 8:22 pm

    I’m not sure! I was in Vancouver this past weekend and I couldn’t find anything. I was at Stanley Park as well. lol…. I didn’t see anything! I wish I did!

  4. Jessie permalink
    March 24, 2009 12:00 am

    How do you find them! I went and gt around everywhere and didn’t see them at all. Bummer.

  5. March 24, 2009 8:44 pm

    My teachers wife works for the vancouver parks board house thing in Stanley park and she aperantly knows someone who knows the director of twilight.

  6. March 24, 2009 9:54 pm

    Awesome!!!! If you get to see anything that would be awesome… I went to stanley park this past weekend! It’s awesome there. I didn’t stay too long it was really cold that day but from what we did see it was totally cool. 🙂

  7. March 28, 2009 10:24 am

    Did you see them?

  8. March 28, 2009 10:27 am

    Yesturday they were on cuilquitlem… If that’s how you spell it. Listen to beat in the morning at like 7 to 8 they tell you lots.

  9. April 14, 2009 6:00 pm

    yoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo anybody there

  10. April 14, 2009 6:27 pm

    I haven’t heard anything more. I don’t live in Vancouver. 😦 and plus I’m moving back to California so I will definitely miss out on going back to Vancouver for another try. lol.

  11. April 18, 2009 9:31 am

    lol ok

  12. Yumi permalink
    May 8, 2009 6:55 am

    I’m in Vancouver right now and I heard that they’re staying at the Sutton Hotel @ Burrard! I study close to Burrard st! I think my friend and I are gonna sit in front of the hotel for the whole day and see if we can see them…wish us good luck!

  13. LemonDrop permalink
    May 12, 2009 7:02 pm

    Yumi… Did you have any luck @ the hotel? I was planning on waiting ’til august when Eclipse starts shooting. They will all be out and about again by then.

  14. May 14, 2009 9:39 am

    The time I did go, I didn’t see anything, and plus, I actually didn’t even know where to look LOL, I did see the clubs they were spotted at though. I thought I took pictures, but I guess I didn’t because they weren’t on my camera! 😦

  15. Hockey Fan permalink
    September 4, 2009 1:39 pm

    What hotel are they staying at? I don’t want to see the twilight cast, I want to see the Canada’s National Women’s team 😛 they’re staying at the same hotel.

  16. September 4, 2009 2:03 pm

    this is from when they first started filming New Moon..I don’t know where they are staying now..

Leave a Reply

