Skip to content

Twilight Cast Invades Vancouver

March 8, 2009

I’m excited about this, not only do I live like an hour away from Vancouver, I just feel happy that I’m that close! LOL. I might make a trip out there one weekend if I can. If I can convince the boyfriend to go with me. 🙂 But I’ve seen pics and news around about them being in Vancouver and that’s totally cool, I’m really excited about ‘New Moon’ being filmed. It’s probably my favorite book out of the series besides Midnight Sun (so far).

If anyone decides to do the same and try to find the cast out in Vancouver, please be respectful when and if you see them. Remember I’m sure they’re quite tired of being screamed at. 🙂 Stay calm and don’t freak out. I’m sure they’ll appreciate the fact that you’re not screaming lol.  And the meeting will be more enjoyable.

As for myself. I probably won’t have the guts to even go up to any of them. Kudos to those of you who do. I’d be so shy. Anyway. Good luck to the cast, crew and Vancouver. It’s gonna be pretty crazy for the next few months of filming until they move to Italy and Los Angeles as I saw on the ‘New Moon’ IMDB page.

P.S. Thanks to those who have applied to be an affiliate. I appreciate the chance to be part of the Twilight Community.

One Comment leave one →
  1. jenny permalink
    May 21, 2009 5:03 pm

    how can i meet the cast of twilight

Leave a Reply

