Skip to content

Free Digital Twilight Scrapbooking Kit!

January 6, 2009

source: Blog by Kat Tankersley

OME….I’m not a hardcore scrapbooker, but I dabble a little and I saw this and I loved it!! My new project besides all my websites/blogs/graphics that I do is making a Twilight Saga Scrapbook including stuff of the movie, the cast and everything I can possibly think of…ANYWAY I wanted to share the kit with all you other scrapbookers out there who love Twilight and Stephenie Meyer show your love, make a scrapbook! 🙂

Kat Tankersley’s Twilight Scrap Kit

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jean-Anne Wells permalink
    January 6, 2010 9:03 am

    SO AWESOME!! Thank you so much Kat!

Leave a Reply

