Skip to content

Non-Twilight News – Zune Crash of ’08

December 31, 2008

source: EVERYWHERE!

I am so pissed that my Microsoft Zune isn’t working. After looking up site after site for 5 hours at work trying to figure it out, I finally ran across a few news site stating that all the ZUNEs are all frozen in the same state at the loading screen.

It’s not just me. I’m frustrated with it now. I just wanna chuck it out my window when I drive home today.

I hope Microsoft does something soon or everyone will do the same and chuck that Zune and go buy an iPod…..

I read that the same thing happened with the X-Box in 2007 and now this! It’s stupid. *sigh*

Jeebus…what a way to start the new year Microsoft! blah.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

