Skip to content

WE SUPPORT TAYLOR AS JACOB BLACK PROJECT!!! Please Read!

December 13, 2008

SOURCE: SPIDURMUNKEY

Hey everyone! In light of recent rumors about Summit replacing Taylor for “New Moon Jacob”, Spidurmunkey is starting a small project. We are asking you all to write letters telling Summit (*politely*) what you think about Taylor. Why you like him, why he is a great Jacob, reasons they should keep him, etc. Send in pictures of yourself in your team Jacob/Taylor shirts or other memorabilia. Be very creative and super original! We, the awesome staff of Spidurmunkey, will be turning all of the letters into a scrapbook and sending it out to Summit. If they see the overwhelming amount of fan letters saying a bunch of really nice things about Jacob, maybe they will see that switching him for someone else is a big mistake. After all, Jacob is 16! He will be huge in no time!!

Please send in your letters as soon as possible! We want to get this out by the end of January, hopefully. And, if the decision has been made by then, we will send it to Taylor so he sees how much us Twilighters appreciate him!

Send all letters and such to:

Spidurmunkey
P.O. Box 6729
Ellicott City, MD
21042-6729

CLICK PHOTO BELOW TO VIEW WEBSITE!!

taytay

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Angela permalink
    December 13, 2008 9:37 pm

    Sign this petition as well as writing letters to Summit to save Taylor!!!!
    http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/SaveTaylorLautner

  2. sunny permalink
    December 22, 2008 5:55 am

    I come in peace…but let me tell you this:
    we should be open-minded enough to accept that Taylor was only temporary.If you HAD read “New Moon book” BEFORE the “Twilight Movie”, you should have at least considered the possibility of re-casting “Jacob”.He is supposed to have grown…not just muscles and height but his face should also mature and look like hes in his 20s. THINK ABOUT IT PLEASE…BEFORE YOU DISAGREE WITH MICHAEL COPON.THANK YOU! =)

  3. December 22, 2008 8:43 am

    If you read some of my newest blogs, I defend Michael, I actually don’t mind if he is chosen. I was excited at the thought, but I also love Taylor as Jacob. Don’t think I am one of those crazy fans who talked crap about Michael because I didn’t.

  4. December 29, 2008 11:41 pm

    I am fond of Taylor Lautner… I don’t see how is wrong with Taylor that way producers considered him to be reject… Is because he too young to play Jacob? Oh, please. Still there I don’t see their point… Yet, we fans have more point than they do. Don’t fans of Taylor agreed with me… Honestly, there is nothing wrong with Taylor if he plays Jacob in the first place of Twilight film with Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinsion. Do you know what I am tired of… I am so tired of hearing them say Taylor is too young to play the cast of Jacob. So what?! Please be silent at once! Listen to Taylor… I swear to my heart, or to God… I bet Stephenie Meyer wanted a young actor of Jacob in Twilight as introducing part. But the most of all, she want a native american actor who will be Jacob. Well, it has to be Taylor then. I believed and held the reason to let Taylor play the next film of New Moon will grow him up. Do Summit Entertainment New Moon hear what Taylor tries to say several times? He say he got every pounds and lbs up to 10 and hundred… He will be perfectly then. So why denying him if he trying so hard for good. Don’t ever bother to replace Taylor. Thank you for listen to my feeling.

Leave a Reply

