Skip to content

ShowBizSpy – Robert Pattinson’s Date Struggle

November 29, 2008

source: showbizspy

Robert Pattinson’s Date Struggle

By Fame News, November 29 2008
Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson struggles to find dates.

The British actor – who stars in hit new movie Twilight – says he is not making the most of his celebrity status and dating hundreds of hot women that fancy him.

He explains, “I am single at the moment but I read stories in the magazines and papers that I am dating so and so or I am dating so and so. But it’s not true. But they are very good guesses because I always fancy the girl they pair me up with.

“I’m hoping it’s the girl herself who has made it up – then I’m in with a real chance. Maybe I should start getting in contact with them.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

