Skip to content

GossipGirls.com – Rob Pattinson Braving LA Rain

November 27, 2008

I hate that they “trademarked” his hair! It’s just hair, it grows back……lol…..

source: Gossip Girls

Thursday, November 27, 2008

Robert Pattinson Braves the LA Rain

With his hair flailing all over the place, Robert Pattinson was spotted braving the rain in Los Angeles, California on Wednesday afternoon (November 26).

Doing his best to keep dry, the “Twilight” star was shielded from the downpour by an umbrella held for him by a bodyguard as they made their way to a nearby car.

As for his precious locks, Pattinson recently told EW, “‘I cannot wait to cut my hair. It’s so annoying! I was at a photo shoot the other day, and people were saying, ‘They say we can’t touch your hair. You have trademarked hair!’ No, I don’t.”

Moving on to talk about his fluctuating weight during the filming of his now-hit movie, Robert adds, “I used to go to the gym for about five hours a day but then I started losing so such weight. My head started to look really huge in comparison to the rest of my body. [Director Catherine Hardwicke] came up to me and said, ‘What are you doing to yourself?’. [To gain weight,] I literally stopped exercising. Eating a cheeseburger after 2 1/2 months of doing that–it tasted like ambrosia.”

Gossip Girls

Enjoy the pictures of Robert Pattinson braving the rainy LA weather (November 26).

 Rob  Rob  Rob  Rob

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

