Skip to content

OME 2 more days….I don’t even know what to do anymore!

November 20, 2008

I’m so excited I can’t even think. I already started reading it again, (which reminds me I left my book at work). How many of you are excited that it’s so close you can taste it… or see it….. I don’t even know how I’m going to handle it lol. I’ll probably be fine haha. Anyway I just wanted to remind you all (I know you don’t need a reminder) that it’s coming soon and it’s going to be a freight train once it comes out. This movie is going to be awesome, I know it’s going to make more money than they think. I think it’s going to blow some of the movies out of the water. Not only are the fans in the tweens, but college kids, moms, grandmas, aunts, and the guys like this series and are looking forward to this movie. Not only to see if the movie does the book justice, but it looks interesting and it doesn’t appeal to just women but there are HOT girls in this movie and action!

I can hardly wait. I really want to go. I am going to try to go right after I get out of work. I know I should hav bought my tickets right away. I just didn’t have the money at the time so. We’ll see if I”ll be able to see it the DAY OF it coming out.

I’d love reviews from anyone out there and let me know what you think!

One Comment leave one →
  1. T M C permalink
    November 20, 2008 6:00 pm

    I am so excited. I have tickets for tonight at midnight at an IMAX! I can’t even concentrate on anything else right now. I am going to the screening with a person from work who is going to write an article about the whole fan experience. Another person from work already wrote an article, like a primer on the whole Twilight craze. Check it out: http://www.tribecafilm.com/news-features/blog/Twilight_A_Primer.html

    One of the links on there is of my experience at the Breaking Dawn Concert Series from the summer!

    I’ll check back tomorrow and leave my opinion of the whole night and the new article from work.

Leave a Reply

