Skip to content

Robert’s Fears

November 17, 2008

source: http://www.myspace.com/spunk_ransom_rp

Robert’s Fears
Category: Movies, TV, Celebrities

This is an article in which I must take very seriously. Please note, I am not familiar with the source My Park Magazine. However, it was noted that Robert is worried about what his path to fame may bring out of fans who are overzealous or mentally unstable. This was a sad set of quotes to read. However, as a fan, you should listen to what he says to the reporter. The next time you attend an event, think about the discomfort he may be going through.

Source: My Park Magazine

“He admitted: “My brain doesn’t really accept fame, so it’s fine. I can be put anywhere and it just goes completely over my head. I just don’t want to get stabbed or something.

“Literally, my representation asked me, ‘Do you have any problems with this? Is it going to be okay?’ I said, ‘I just don’t want to get shot or stabbed. I don’t want someone to have a needle and I’ll get AIDS afterwards.’ That’s my only real fears.

“Whenever I see a crowd I always think that. It’s like being on a plane. I think the bottom is going to hit the runway when it’s taking off.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

