Skip to content

Twilight Countdown on LA Times

November 2, 2008

I’ve been trying my hardest to keep up with the news on Twilight. It’s so hard to keep up. I am doing it on my own lol. So checking out the other sites and news feeds and stuff is hard work. I always credit, never say I found it so I hope that those of you who read my site think I’m copying and taking credit when I’m not. 🙂 I know there are many sites out there dedicated to Twilight and if you visit thank you for supporting my site as well. 🙂

Anyway I found on Twilighters Anonymous the story on the LA Times countdown that their doing and I will give you the link here and they have a Caption This! I think every Sunday and this is the picture and the question they put up.

‘Twilight’ Countdown: What’s on your mind, Bella?

19 days left…

Bella_4

It’s Caption This! Week 2. If you’ve seen the trailer — and we’ve all seen it more than once — you’re well aware exactly what Bella’s thinking in this scene. But creative “Twilight” fans, I encourage you to think outside that box. If you didn’t already know that James wanted to suck her blood, what else could be on Bella’s mind looking the way she does? I still get a kick out of a good LOLcats caption. Let them inspire you and leave your best shot in the comments section below.

02:00 PM PT, Nov 1 2008 in Twilight | Permalink | Comments (37) | TrackBack (0)

This is what mine was: “What…is…that? Edward, is that a booger?!” LOL Click the comments link there and add your own.

– Krystyna, your admin.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

