Skip to content

Fan Encounter with Kristen Stewart

September 8, 2009

LOL I read this and I was like wow she has small feet, lucky her, I have freakin size 10 shoes….and when she wrote that she might have been offended, maybe a little relieved instead? lol here is what was sent to me. 🙂

my friend works at a store called SPANK and she facebooked me this yesterday…

tonight I was working alone, and I got a little rush… I rang through a group of friends then after they left the next people I was helping were like “that was kristen stewart by the way….” me not keeping up on the celerbrity scoop… had no clue- then she told me she was the girl from twilight… anways thought i should tell you I sold her 2 pairs of shoes… looking back on it now i think she was prob offended that I didnt know who she was as I was not all over her asking if she needed help (she came up to me to ask to get sizes) and then when she paied with 2 100bills i checked them both quite obviously thinking they could have been fakes…. anyways she has a size 7.5 foot and now owns some orange and yellow suprega sneakers-

just in case you’re curious…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kath permalink
    September 11, 2009 11:11 am

    hmm weren’t the shoes red?

  2. December 17, 2009 4:59 pm

    Do you tweet and have a twitter account so I can follow you?

Leave a comment