Skip to content

squarehippies – Robert Pattinson Shirtless

December 20, 2008

source: Squarehippies

One Month Later, I Still Don’t Get It

Robert Pattinson

Maybe I’m not a hormonal 14 year old (I used to be one so I know what it’s like) but does anyone else still don’t get why Robert Pattinson creams people’s pants? Half of the teenage population of the world would die over him and I still don’t get it. He looks like he didn’t take a bath for two years and I don’t think this is what you call “out of bed” look, it’s more like “forever in bed” look! Plus, he hates the attention he’s getting. Okay, maybe that’s part of his charms but he’s no Johnny Depp! Or is he? They should give equal attention other eye candies of “Twillight” like Cam Gigandet and Kellan Lutz. That being said, this boy needs to do a proper shirtless photo shoot stat, because I think he did his part of conserving the nature by not cutting down any trees, if you know what I mean. Let’s see that trail in it’s full glory, baby. I am not content with just a partial open shirt shot!

Robert Pattinson

From Entertainment Weekly shot by Jeff Riedel.

Robert Pattinson Shirtless

What’s that? Okay, if you insist.

Robert Pattinson's Hairy Chest

Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Kane permalink
    February 15, 2009 4:04 pm

    OHH GOD HE IS SEXY!!
    I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON!!

  2. vampirele permalink
    February 28, 2009 9:35 am

    HE IS MY SEXY VAMPIRE!!!!!
    I’M A ROBERT’S GIRLFRIEND 4EVER!!! I LOVE ROB::
    HE’S MINE!!!!

  3. Nadine Chiavassa permalink
    March 1, 2009 3:48 am

    I have to agree, he’s certainly not the Edward that I’d conjured up when reading the books, and the film was sooo not like the book, I know they have to leave a lot out but surely the parts they leave in should not be twisted and turned and completely messed up the way it was, the main part of the book for me was the meadow and that was just so wrong in the film…My Edward in the book had a bit more of a character, funny and certainly entertaining, not at all sombre the way he was portrayed, and what happened to the sleeveless white open shirt he wore in the meadow, and the amazing body….not at all realistic to the books.Having said that I did see Robert playing in London once, and hes a very handsome guy, just not so much an Edward.

  4. Erika permalink
    March 3, 2009 2:49 pm

    when reading the twilight books, i think alomst every girl pictured edward different but i still love robert pattinson. he also has an AWSOME voice, but when you really think of robert’s voice, he sucks comparied to other famous singers but at the same time he’s awsome! he stands out from everyone else in a good way, and i love that about him. lately i have been adding tones of pictures of robert, he has such a different look and i absoulty love it!
    anyway i love you robert(L)

  5. BREATHE AGAIN permalink
    March 23, 2009 10:30 pm

    WELL I CERTAINLY AINT NO TEENAGER IN MY 20S AND I THINK THERE IS SOMETHING MYSTERIOUS ABOUT THAT GUY, SAW TWILIGHT 1NCE AND IM HOOKED HAVE THE DVD NOW AND WHEN I FEEL DOWN I WATCH IT. MMM HE CERTAINLY HAS MY VOTE. SEXY AS HELL!!!!

  6. artifex permalink
    March 26, 2009 2:09 pm

    hey, i’m no teen, not even close, i have 20 years on that boy, but i wouldn’t mind his “forever in bed” look while he played the piano!!!
    Yikes….my younger years rush at me…

  7. Bella permalink
    April 7, 2009 4:05 pm

    I love u marry me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  8. Blaxsie permalink
    April 15, 2009 5:49 pm

    Omj robert pattinson……

    i want to sex him.

    yes i am a 15 yr old girl, but this is looooovvveee………

    his music is, how should i put this, not so good but AWESOMLY AWESOME at the some time…. why doesent he sing in his sexy accent??

    WHYWHY WHY??

    those topless photoes from before are SO DISTURBING they gave me nightmares for like a month.

    BUT i loooovvvveee him and his banana hair, so its all good………………..

  9. amanda vampire Pattinson permalink
    May 5, 2009 1:46 pm

    he is so sexy i dont care the only reason i started reading twilight- now im hooked and obssesed- was because of him so one day i will be hangin with him and he will be sexy even at 40-60!!!!

  10. July 6, 2009 4:28 pm

    you r so damn UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. December 17, 2009 3:48 pm

    Great site! Keep up the good work!

  12. meow permalink
    December 22, 2009 12:13 pm

    Ewwww he makes me wantto puke!!!!!!!!! BLAH! :p Taylor lautner is sooooooooooooooooo hotter!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Nikita permalink
    January 31, 2010 4:14 pm

    He is soooooooooooooooooooooooo SEXY i want to marry him and turn into a VAMPIRE

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

